Facebook Feed & Reviews

1 year ago

Edit: Sorted and updated with a few things to make the site more useful.
Added reviews and facebook feed as well as some facebook buttons to make things easier.

My website is currently down for some ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 years ago
AGCO Automotive Repair Service - Baton Rouge, LA - Detailed Auto Topics - Stripping Phillips Screws

Ever wondered why when you try to open up a camera or lens, the screws strip using a Philips screwdriver?
It's mainly because most cameras use JIS screws which when using a JIS standard screwdriver ... See more

AGCO provides overall lowest costs of vehicle ownership. We do this by providing extremely high quality automotive service, following the theories and practices of Dr. W. Edwards Deming., why ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 years ago

Hi Everyone,
I will be away from the 8th to the 16th August so if you are trying to contact me I will reply as soon as I am available. Have a great week!

Eoghan.

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 years ago
Timeline Photos

Got a little sidetracked today and took this point and shoot lens assembly fully apart for fun.
This is what is inside just the lens assembly.

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 years ago
Timeline Photos

Happy New Year everyone!

I hope you all had a great year and on to another great year.

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 years ago
Photos from F/1.0 Camera Repair's post

We have a winner for the mystery object guessing game.
Agnieszka Malik and Claire Withy guessed the object and can both have a free sensor cleanin.
Agnieszka guessed correctly and Claire was so close ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 years ago
Timeline Photos

Happy Christmas to everyone and thank you to all the nice people I have met over the last few years who have supported and passed on my name to others.

First person to guess what the object in this ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 years ago
Mobile Uploads

Just in case anyone is trying to contact me via phone, I am away until the 8th September and my SIM is not functioning for the most part over here so I am using a local SIM for Internet.

As a ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 years ago
Windows 10 is a free upgrade for all 8.1 users

For all you Windows 7, 8 and 8.1 users out there, this might be interesting.
I'll certainly be curious how Win10 will perform and feel especially when it comes to image processing.

Wondering how much Windows 10 will set you back? In most cases, nothing. Yes, Microsoft has announced that the new operating system will be a free upgr

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 years ago
Timeline Photos

I hope you all had a wonderful year with many successful images.
May 2015 be a better year and hopefully one you don't need my services...but should you need me, I will be here to help.

... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
« 2 of 2 »